Unsere 36 ALPHA-Buchhandlungen

 

Auerbach
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Bebelstr. 8, 08209 Auerbach
Tel.: 03744 213419, Fax: 81772
E-Mail: auerbach@alpha-buch.de

Augsburg
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Eberlestr. 27, 86157 Augsburg
Tel.: 0821 2411252 Fax: 2411385
E-Mail: augsburg@alpha-buch.de

Bruchsal
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Schloßstr. 10, 76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07251 18716, Fax: 301933
E-Mail: bruchsal@alpha-buch.de

Chemnitz
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Hans-Sachs-Str. 37, 09126 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371 5308488, Fax: 5308489
E-Mail: chemnitz@alpha-buch.de

Dresden I
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Bautzner Str. 62, 01099 Dresden
Tel.: 0351 8026620, Fax: 8026630
E-Mail: dresden@alpha-buch.de

Dresden II
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Kreuzstr. 7, 01067 Dresden
Tel.: 0351 4969804, Fax: 4942267
E-Mail: ungelenk@alpha-buch.de

Ettlingen
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Hirschgasse 2, 76275 Ettlingen
Tel.: 07243 939678; Fax: 939679
E-Mail: ettlingen@alpha-buch.de

Frankfurt
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Oeder Weg 43, 60318 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 285880, Fax: 295945  
E-Mail: frankfurt@alpha-buch.de

Freiburg
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Fischerau 36, 79098 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761 32947, Fax: 32977
E-Mail: freiburg@alpha-buch.de

Gießen
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Katharinengasse 11, 35390 Gießen
Tel.: 0641 77885, Fax: 75166
E-Mail: giessen@alpha-buch.de

Greifswald
Dombuchhandlung
Domstr. 19, 17489 Greifswald
Tel.: 03834 3447, Fax: 897343
E-Mail: greifswald@alpha-buch.de

Iserlohn
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Vinckestr. 9 - 13, 58636 Iserlohn
Tel.: 02371 29397, Fax: 25753
E-Mail: iserlohn@alpha-buch.de

Karlsruhe
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Ettlinger Str. 2 B, 76137 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 373021; Fax: 388600
E-Mail: karlsruhe@alpha-buch.de

Krelingen
Krelinger Buchhandlung
Krelingen 202, 29664 Walsrode
Tel.: 05167 1244; Fax: 383
E-Mail: krelingen@alpha-buch.de

Landstuhl
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Eichenstr. 61, 66849 Landstuhl
Tel.: 06371 499032, Fax: 499034
E-Mail: landstuhl@alpha-buch.de

Lauf
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Spitalstr. 23, 91207 Lauf a.d Pegnitz
Tel.: 09123 982928, Fax: 982927
E-Mail: lauf@alpha-buch.de

Lörrach
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Marktplatz 9, 79539 Lörrach
Tel.: 07621 10303, Fax: 82150
E-Mail: loerrach@alpha-buch.de

Mainz
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Am Kronberger Hof 4, 55116 Mainz 
Tel.: 06131 220081, Fax: 238038
E-Mail: mainz@alpha-buch.de

Mannheim
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
C2, 23, 68159 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 1560733, Fax: 1560753
E-Mail: mannheim@alpha-buch.de

Meßstetten
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Ebinger Str. 46, 72469 Meßstetten
Tel.: 07431 9482536, Fax: 9482538
E-Mail: messstetten@alpha-buch.de

Nürnberg
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Kornmarkt 6, 90402 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 226848, Fax: 2418752
E-Mail: nuernberg@alpha-buch.de

Offenburg
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Küfergasse 3, 77652 Offenburg
Tel.: 0781 9705620, Fax: 9705744
E-Mail: offenburg@alpha-buch.de

Porta Westalica
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Portastr. 70, 32457 Porta Westfalica
Tel.: 0571 9741964; Fax: 9741965
E-Mail: portawestfalica@alpha-buch.de

Puschendorf
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Waldstr. 2, 90617 Puschendorf
Tel.: 09101 7213, Fax: 2385
E-Mail: puschendorf@alpha-buch.de

Rechtenbach
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Weidenhäuser Str. 37, 35625 Hüttenberg
Tel.: 06441 75056, Fax: 77751
E-Mail: huettenberg@alpha-buch.de

Rostock
Evangelische Buchhandlung
Lange Str. 26 (Heiligengeisthof), 18055 Rostock
0381 4923550, Fax: 1285228
E-Mail: rostock@alpha-buch.de

Saarbrücken
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Stengelstr. 5, 66117 Saarbrücken
Tel. 0681 8910410
E-Mail: info@pourvie-active.de

Schotten
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Vogelsbergstr. 146, 63679 Schotten
Tel.: 06044 2085, Fax: 2037
E-Mail: schotten@alpha-buch.de

Siegen
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Sandstraße 1, 57072 Siegen
Tel.: 0271 2322514, Fax: 232257
E-Mail: siegen@alpha-buch.de

Speyer
Christliche Bücherstube Wegweiser
Wormser Landstr. 24, 67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232 679710, Fax: 6794019
E-Mail: speyer@alpha-buch.de

Stendal
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Schadewachten 30, 39576 Stendal
Tel. 03931 714562, Fax: 410892
E-Mail: stendal@alpha-buch.de

Wermelskirchen
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Kölner Str. 54, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: 02196 1406, Fax: 883468
E-Mail: wermelskirchen@alpha-buch.de

Wiesbaden
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Schwalbacher Str. 6, 65185 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611 300209, Fax: 372050
E-Mail: wiesbaden@alpha-buch.de

Wittenberg
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Schloßstr. 28, 06886 Wittenberg
Tel.: 03491 404027, Fax: 505171
E-Mail: wittenberg@alpha-buch.de

Woltersdorf
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Schleusenstr. 50, 15569 Woltersdorf
Tel.: 03362 700405, Fax: 700517
E-Mail: woltersdorf@alpha-buch.de

Worms
ALPHA-Buchhandlung
Wielandstr. 12, 67547 Worms
Tel.: 06241 44982, Fax: 49252
E-Mail: worms@alpha-buch.de

 

* Alle Preise inkl. Mehrwertsteuer
Ab 19 Euro versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands
© 2017 ALPHA Buch